Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

It's Not Summer Without You

ebook

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?


Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780141956763
  • Release date: May 5, 2011

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780141956763
  • File size: 1318 KB
  • Release date: May 5, 2011

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?


Expand title description text