Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Other Husband

Audiobook

One dinner party will destroy everything.

The night that throws a wrecking ball into Abby's life starts out perfectly at first. There's still a hint of summer sun in the purple-streaked sky. Abby and her best friend, Sienna, look on fondly as their two husbands laugh under the garden gazebo. None of them know it's the last time they will be together again.

What starts out as just a little fun has devastating consequences for the couples. Alone with Sienna's husband, Greg, Abby finds him unexpectedly charming. Caught up in the moment, she reveals a secret she swore never to tell. And something happens that night that neither she nor Greg can take back.

Abby is desperate to tell her husband and Sienna the truth, but can't risk Greg sharing what she told him. She has no choice but to keep quiet. Then Greg suddenly disappears.

Is her best friend's husband simply running from his secrets? Or has someone decided they can't risk that he may share theirs?

From #1 bestselling author Kathryn Croft comes a gripping and twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9798200681778
  • File size: 320425 KB
  • Release date: October 5, 2021
  • Duration: 11:07:33

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9798200681778
  • File size: 320462 KB
  • Release date: October 5, 2021
  • Duration: 11:13:28
  • Number of parts: 10

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

One dinner party will destroy everything.

The night that throws a wrecking ball into Abby's life starts out perfectly at first. There's still a hint of summer sun in the purple-streaked sky. Abby and her best friend, Sienna, look on fondly as their two husbands laugh under the garden gazebo. None of them know it's the last time they will be together again.

What starts out as just a little fun has devastating consequences for the couples. Alone with Sienna's husband, Greg, Abby finds him unexpectedly charming. Caught up in the moment, she reveals a secret she swore never to tell. And something happens that night that neither she nor Greg can take back.

Abby is desperate to tell her husband and Sienna the truth, but can't risk Greg sharing what she told him. She has no choice but to keep quiet. Then Greg suddenly disappears.

Is her best friend's husband simply running from his secrets? Or has someone decided they can't risk that he may share theirs?

From #1 bestselling author Kathryn Croft comes a gripping and twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.


Expand title description text