Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Gods & Monsters

ebook

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperTeen

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780063038950
  • Release date: July 27, 2021

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780063038950
  • File size: 5129 KB
  • Release date: July 27, 2021

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.


Expand title description text