Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

No Past Forgiven--The Dublin Murder Mysteries Book 3

Audiobook
NO PAST FORGIVEN is the third audiobook in the Dublin Murder mystery series. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall. Crime and criminals keep getting in the way of Detective Garda Sergeant Mike West's personal life. The woman he loves is living in his house, in his spare bedroom. It should be simple, but it isn't. He has a solution. A romantic weekend away, in a lighthouse on Clare Island. A stunning place, a beautiful woman. What could be more perfect? When one of the islanders dies in a bizarre and a tragic accident, West is roped in to help. But it isn't an accident, and there is more than one suspect. There's also more than one secret. Can West solve the case before someone else dies?

Expand title description text
Publisher: W F Howes Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781004009299
  • File size: 263024 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2020
  • Duration: 09:07:57

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781004009299
  • File size: 263051 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2020
  • Duration: 09:13:57
  • Number of parts: 8

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

NO PAST FORGIVEN is the third audiobook in the Dublin Murder mystery series. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall. Crime and criminals keep getting in the way of Detective Garda Sergeant Mike West's personal life. The woman he loves is living in his house, in his spare bedroom. It should be simple, but it isn't. He has a solution. A romantic weekend away, in a lighthouse on Clare Island. A stunning place, a beautiful woman. What could be more perfect? When one of the islanders dies in a bizarre and a tragic accident, West is roped in to help. But it isn't an accident, and there is more than one suspect. There's also more than one secret. Can West solve the case before someone else dies?

Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    W F Howes
    Edition:
    Unabridged

    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    ISBN: 9781004009299
    File size: 263024 KB
    Release date: September 1, 2020
    Duration: 09:07:57

    MP3 audiobook
    ISBN: 9781004009299
    File size: 263051 KB
    Release date: September 1, 2020
    Duration: 09:13:57
    Number of parts: 8

  • Creators
  • Formats
    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    MP3 audiobook
  • Languages
    English