Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Stone Cold Heart

ebook
'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY

The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife.
He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder.
He told me his wife was out to get him.
What he didn't tell me was why.
He has a history of cheating.
He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered.
And so did his wife.
Adulterer.
Murderer.
Victim.
Can I find the truth in the lies?
***
'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES
'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH
'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

Expand title description text
Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781785768354
  • Release date: May 23, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781785768354
  • File size: 493 KB
  • Release date: May 23, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY

The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife.
He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder.
He told me his wife was out to get him.
What he didn't tell me was why.
He has a history of cheating.
He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered.
And so did his wife.
Adulterer.
Murderer.
Victim.
Can I find the truth in the lies?
***
'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES
'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH
'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

Expand title description text