Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Summer of Impossible Things

eBook

If you could change the past, would you?

How far would you go to save the person you love?
Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life.
Even if it means sacrificing her own.

A beautiful novel about family, courage, sacrifice and love in all its guises from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book

*****
Your favourite authors are loving this irresistible page-turner - perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife:
'It feels like a long time since I loved a book as much. I stayed up half the night to finish it' MARIAN KEYES

'Prepare to lose your heart...' LISA JEWELL

'A lovely, magical, time-bending read...' MATT HAIG


Expand title description text
Publisher: Ebury Publishing

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781473528888
  • File size: 4312 KB
  • Release date: June 29, 2017

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9781473528888
  • File size: 4313 KB
  • Release date: June 29, 2017

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

If you could change the past, would you?

How far would you go to save the person you love?
Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life.
Even if it means sacrificing her own.

A beautiful novel about family, courage, sacrifice and love in all its guises from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book

*****
Your favourite authors are loving this irresistible page-turner - perfect for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife:
'It feels like a long time since I loved a book as much. I stayed up half the night to finish it' MARIAN KEYES

'Prepare to lose your heart...' LISA JEWELL

'A lovely, magical, time-bending read...' MATT HAIG


Expand title description text