Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

My Sister's Bones

ebook

***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER ***

'Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! ' Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake
'Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read' Guardian
'Twists and turns until the last page' Tammy Cohen, author of When She was Bad
——————————————————————

If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust?

Kate Rafter has spent her life running from her past. But when her mother dies, she's forced to return to Herne Bay - a place her sister Sally never left.

But something isn't right in the old family home. On her first night Kate is woken by terrifying screams. And then she sees a shadowy figure in the garden...

Who is crying for help?
What does it have to do with Kate's past?
And why does no one - not even her sister - believe her?

The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly.

——————————————————————

'A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!' Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child

'Wow . . . creeps slowly up your spine, grips you round the throat and doesn't let you go! ' Amazon reviewer

'My Sister's Bones is a tense, atmospheric, deliciously dark story' Amanda Jennings, author of In Her Wake

'Well-written . . . an elegant, punchy thriller with a dark heart' Observer Thriller of the Month


Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780241977286
  • File size: 2039 KB
  • Release date: November 1, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780241977286
  • File size: 1244 KB
  • Release date: November 1, 2016

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER ***

'Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! ' Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake
'Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read' Guardian
'Twists and turns until the last page' Tammy Cohen, author of When She was Bad
——————————————————————

If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust?

Kate Rafter has spent her life running from her past. But when her mother dies, she's forced to return to Herne Bay - a place her sister Sally never left.

But something isn't right in the old family home. On her first night Kate is woken by terrifying screams. And then she sees a shadowy figure in the garden...

Who is crying for help?
What does it have to do with Kate's past?
And why does no one - not even her sister - believe her?

The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly.

——————————————————————

'A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!' Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child

'Wow . . . creeps slowly up your spine, grips you round the throat and doesn't let you go! ' Amazon reviewer

'My Sister's Bones is a tense, atmospheric, deliciously dark story' Amanda Jennings, author of In Her Wake

'Well-written . . . an elegant, punchy thriller with a dark heart' Observer Thriller of the Month


Expand title description text